Jump to another RGSW school RGS Worcester Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 – 2021 

Michaelmas 

Term begins: Thursday 3 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October – Wednesday 4 November   
Term ends: Friday 11 December 2020

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Lent 

Term begins: Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Trinity 

Term begins: Tuesday 20 April 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May
Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Term ends: Thursday 8 July 2021

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Term Dates 2021 – 2022  

Michaelmas 

Term begins: Thursday 2 September 2021
(Staff Inset: Tuesday 31 August and Wednesday 1 September)
Half Term: Monday 25 October – Wednesday 3 November 2021
(Staff Inset: Wednesday 3 November)
Term ends: Thursday 16 December 2021

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Lent 

Term begins: Monday 10 January 2022
(Staff Inset: Friday 7 January)
Half Term: Monday 21 February – Friday 25 February
Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Trinity 

Term begins: Tuesday 26 April 2022
(Staff Inset: Monday 25 April)
Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May
Half Term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June
Term ends: Thursday 7 July 2022 

_________________________________________________________________________________________