Jump to another RGSW school RGS The Grange Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 – 2020 

Michaelmas 2019

Term begins: Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 – Wednesday 6 November 2019   
Term ends: Friday 13 December 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Lent 

Term begins: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Trinity 

Term begins: Tuesday 21 April 2020
Bank Holiday: Monday 8 May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Term ends: Wednesday 8 July 2020 at 12.30pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Term Dates 2020 – 2021 

Michaelmas 

Term begins: Thursday 3 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October – Wednesday 4 November   
Term ends: Friday 11 December 2020

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Lent 

Term begins: Tuesday 5 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February
Term ends: Thursday 1 April 2021
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Trinity 

Term begins: Tuesday 20 April 2021
Bank Holiday: Monday 3 May
Half Term: Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June
Term ends: Thursday 8 July 2021

_________________________________________________________________________________________

View our facilities

RGS The Grange is set in 50 acres and we invite you to view our film, which will give you an overview