Jump to another RGSW school RGS Dodderhill Menu

Term Dates at RGS Dodderhill

Term dates for RGS Dodderhill are as follows:

Term Dates 2019 – 2020 

Michaelmas 2019

Term begins: Wednesday 4 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 8 November 2019   
Term ends: Friday 13 December 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Lent 

Term begins: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Trinity 

Term begins: Tuesday 28 April 2020
Bank Holiday: Friday 8 May 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Term ends: Friday 10 July 2020 at 12.30pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________