Term dates for RGS The Grange are as follows:

Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Michaelmas 

Term begins:
 Thursday 6 September 2018
Half Term: 
Monday 29 October 2018 – Wednesday 7 November 2018
Term ends: Thursday 13 December 2018

________________________________________________________________________________________
Lent 
Term begins: 
Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half Term: 
Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Term ends:
 Friday 12 April 2019
_________________________________________________________________________________________
Trinity 
Term begins:
 Tuesday 30 April 2019
Half Term:
 Monday 27 May 2019 – Friday 31 May 2019
Term ends:
 Friday 5 July 2019 at 12.30pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Term Dates 2019 – 2020 

Michaelmas 2019

Term begins: Wednesday 4 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 – Wednesday 6 November 2019   

Term ends: Friday 13 December 2019

_________________________________________________________________________________________

Lent 

Term begins: Tuesday 7 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020
Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020
_________________________________________________________________________________________

Trinity 

Term begins: Tuesday 21 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020
Term ends: Wednesday 8 July 2020 at 12.30pm

_________________________________________________________________________________________