Our Academic Staff 
Mrs Laura Brown  Email Headmistress 
Mr Ian Griffin EmailDeputy Headmaster and Year Six Teacher 
Mrs Ellie Williams  EmailYear Five Teacher
Mrs Justine Walker  EmailYear Five Teacher
Mr Craig Miller  EmailYear Four Teacher
Mrs Angela Webster EmailYear Three Teacher 
Mrs Rachel Whittaker EmailYear Two Teacher 
Miss Claire Hodgkins EmailYear One Teacher 
Mrs Sam Salisbury  EmailHead of Early Years Foundation Stage (EYFS) and Dragonflies Teacher (Reception)
Mrs Rachel Morgan EmailDragonflies Teacher (Reception)
Mrs Di Bennett EmailDeputy Head of Early Years
Our Support Staff
Miss Shumaila AftabEarly Years Practitioner
Mrs Cathy CarrTeaching Assistant (Pre-Prep and Prep)
Mrs Clare CoxEarly Years Practitioner
Mrs Helene Des BrestEarly Years Practitioner (Maternity Cover)
Mrs Melissa EdwardsEarly Years Practitioner
Miss Alicia FilerEarly Years Practitioner (Maternity Cover)
Miss Caroline HallTeaching Assistant (Pre-Prep and Prep)
Mrs Victoria HillDucklings Room Leader and Early Years Practitioner
Mrs Karen Magee Early Years Practitioner 
Mrs Annette Parry  Year One Teaching Assistant
Miss Rachel Powell Frogs Room Leader and Early Years Practitioner
Miss Natalie TownsendEarly Years Practitioner
Our Specialised Teaching
Mrs Liz McCabe  EmailMusic Teacher 
Miss Faye Edwards  EmailPhysical Education and Girls' Games 
Mrs Katie Kelleher EmailPhysical Education and Girls' Games 
Mr Gary Leeds  EmailBoys' Games Teacher (Prep)
Mrs Julie Gabet  EmailFrench Teacher 
Mrs Michelle Dix  EmailLearning Development Teacher/SENCO (RQTU Membership Number 412909)
Mrs Hannah Clarke EmailLearning Development Co-ordinator 
Administration Staff
Mrs Christine Nutter  EmailSchool Secretary (Part-time)
Mrs Sandra Lindsay  EmailHeadmistress' PA and School Secretary