Academic Staff 

A full list of staff is available at the bottom of the page

HeadmasterMr John Pitt
Deputy HeadMrs Ceri Smee
Assistant Heads
AcademicMr Richard Houchin
Co-curricularMr Tuki Rounds
PastoralDr Lee Andrew
Heads of Section
Sixth FormDr Phil Ehlers
Middle SchoolMr Hugh Sykes
Lower SchoolMiss Angie Freeman
Heads of Faculty and Department
English FacultyMr Anthony Clemit
EnglishMr Anthony Clemit
DramaMrs Jill Witcomb
Learning DevelopmentMrs Dee Warman
Mathematics FacultyMr Rob Gibson
MathematicsMr Rob Gibson
Modern Foreign Languages FacultyMr Luke Jackson
FrenchMr Luke Jackson
GermanDr Dan Beer
SpanishMrs Luz Kettle
Science FacultyDr Howard Smith
BiologyDr Sarah Sangster
Computing and Information TechnologyMr Robert Berry
ChemistryDr Howard Smtih
PhysicsMrs Karen Michael
Humanities Faculty
Business and EconomicsMr Mark Evetts
ClassicsMr Ben Tanner
GeographyMiss Nida Batchelder
History and PoliticsDr Dan Coetzee
Religious StudiesMiss Grace Williamson
Creative Arts FacultyMrs Cia Swingler
ArtMr Richard Gilbert
Design and TechnologyMr Gwilym Batchelder
TextilesMrs Jo Bishop
Physical EducationMrs Cia Swingler

staff list